Scientific Guide to Global Warming Skepticism

Check this out!

I left the comment below at http://jameswight.wordpress.com/2010/12/21/skeptical-science-guide/

This kid, (note it says at the top of the page that he is a teenager, AND home educated) says he is part of the Skeptical Science team.

I have to admit that when I raised some issues with skeptical science a while back, I got no sense out of them except a few ad hominem attacks.

Like I record below, maybe they are all home educated teenagers obviously very well equiped to advise the world about AGW, its costs, its likely effects and the validity of the data and most of all the validity of the “Anthropogenic CO2 causes Global Warming” hypothesis.

I await his reply (if any) with interest.

 

“The Skeptical Science team (which includes myself) have  recently completed a 16-page booklet called …”

They have teenagers on their team? How many others on that team are teenagers?

No wonder I can never get any sense out of the site when I comment!

What make you think that you are qualified to give other people advice?

I will publish this and your answer on my other website http://www.globalwarmingsupporter.wordpress,com

Cheers

Roger

http://www.rogerfromnewzealand.wordpress.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

